Our People

11 profiles starting with B

Roger Baker
Student
403-260-0121
rbaker@bdplaw.com
Nigel Behrens
Associate
403-260-5714
nbehrens@bdplaw.com
Paul A. Beke
Associate
(403) 260-0216
pbeke@bdplaw.com
Alison Bennett
Director of Recruitment & Development
(403) 260-0323
abennett@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0188
rdb@bdplaw.com
Sydney Black
Associate
403-260-0104
sblack@bdplaw.com
Brian W. Borich
Partner
(403) 260-0346
bwb@bdplaw.com
Jessica Brown
Associate
(403) 260-0137
jbrown@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0298
ebb@bdplaw.com
John A. Brussa
Partner and Chair, BD&P
(403) 260-0131
jab@bdplaw.com
Ashton Butler
Student
403-260-0155
abutler@bdplaw.com