Our People

15 profiles starting with S

Hazel Saffery
Associate
(403) 260-0173
hsaffery@bdplaw.com
Andrea Sam
Associate
(403) 260-0266
asam@bdplaw.com
John Sanche
Associate and Registered Canadian Trade-mark Agent
(403) 260-0310
jsanche@bdplaw.com
Jack Schroder
Associate
403-260-5715
jschroder@bdplaw.com
Alison Scott
Associate
403-260-5733
ascott@bdplaw.com
Jonathan Selnes
Associate
(403) 260-0360
jselnes@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0176
jes@bdplaw.com
Randon Slaney
Associate
403-260-5716
rslaney@bdplaw.com
Nancy D. Smith
Partner
(403) 260-0124
nsmith@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0151
rfs@bdplaw.com
Sean Stratton
Director of Information Technology
(403)260-0213
sstratton@bdplaw.com
Marika Strobl
Associate
(403) 260-0270
mstrobl@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0283
asunter@bdplaw.com