Our People

11 profiles starting with W

Fraser Wayne
Associate
403-260-0381
fwayne@bdplaw.com
Ashley Weldon
Associate
(403) 260-0125
aweldon@bdplaw.com
Sylvie J.M. Welsh
Associate
(403) 260-0166
swelsh@bdplaw.com
John A. Wilmot
Partner
(403) 260-0117
jaw@bdplaw.com
John A. Wilson
Partner
(403) 260-0396
jpw@bdplaw.com
Rhonda G. Wishart
Communications
(403) 260-0268
rwishart@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0129
jlw@bdplaw.com
Natasha Wood
Associate
403-260-0159
nwood@bdplaw.com
George A. Wowk
Partner
(403) 260-0130
gwowk@bdplaw.com
Shannon L. Wray
Partner
(403) 260-0245
slw@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-5721
caw@bdplaw.com