Our People

10 profiles starting with B

Carly Baker
Associate
(403) 260-0140
cbaker@bdplaw.com
Nigel Behrens
Associate
403-260-5714
nbehrens@bdplaw.com
Paul A. Beke
Knowledge Management Lawyer
(403) 260-0216
pbeke@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0188
rdb@bdplaw.com
Robyn Bews
Chief Business Development Officer
(403) 260-0175
rbews@bdplaw.com
Sydney Black
Associate
403-260-0104
sblack@bdplaw.com
Brian W. Borich
Partner
(403) 260-0346
bwb@bdplaw.com
Leslie-Anne Bowyer
Associate
(403) 260-0273
lbowyer@bdplaw.com
(403) 260-0298
ebb@bdplaw.com
John A. Brussa
Partner and Chair, BD&P
(403) 260-0131
jab@bdplaw.com